Experimental Animation: Cycles & Replacements #2

The finished animation. Time was short this week: a kinetics workshop took up quite a lot of time yesterday which prevented me doing any work on it. I had a lecture this morning which only left me this afternoon to finish the piece. As the afternoon wore on I realised that I was not going to have enough time to shoot the entire sequence. I therefore decided to shoot 113 frames, copy them and paste a reverse copy of the frames to make up the 226.

Although the end result is bodged this is in keeping with the project as a whole which has been punctuated by one bodge after another since its inception.

Leave a Reply

