Beat Sheet Items

Had a script writing session with Robin today. He seemed to liked the script and suggested a couple of minor tweaks to keep the language tight and increase tension.

He’s asked me to send him the beat sheet as well as the script. It will be interesting to see what feedback he has for that.

Reviewing the beat sheet, I notice that no mention is made of Wilson’s deteriorating mental states. That will have to be included in the second draft.

I spoke with Stuart a couple of days ago who told me that the presentation should be no more than five minutes long. This is great as it means that my work on the mood video has not been wasted. I did a little more work on it today. I imagine that it will be finished by the weekend bar minor tweaks.

Created a character profile for Wilson.

Leave a Reply

