One Week Later…

Only as I’m writing this entry do I see it’s been five days since I’ve last worked on this. I am experiencing quite a bit of fear driven resistance to this module. Part of me is convinced the final work will be sub-par so I procrastinate.

This attitude seems strange to me as much of my writing work is dialogue heavy. If I want to tell the sorts of stories that are in my head I’m going to have to get my head round lip-synching.

I blocked out the major body animation. It’s a bit ropey – I’m sure I’ll want to go back in and fine tune it, but now that that is done I begin to work on the lip-synching.

Playblast

Leave a Reply

